A Little FeelUnique Beauty Haul

bestpicflatlay.jpg

Hi everyone!
I recently got my order from FeelUnique, and I am so excited to be using these products. I didn’t get that many products, I was just checking out their summer sale, and they had amazing prices so I wanted to get something. I ended up only saving one pound.. but that’s just because I didn’t get more then one thing that was on sale. If you haven’t already checked out their summer sale, then you should. I am not sure if the sale is still on, but if it is they do have some amazing prices.
This is the second time I have ordered from their website, and so far I am really impressed with the service and the shipping. I think FeelUnique is really good for those who don’t have easy access to brands that are popular in places like the USA or England, as they ship to a lot of places. Anyway, enough rambling and let’s get into the things I got!

mascarathree

The first thing that I got is the Maybelline Colossal Volume Express. For some reason I thought that Maybelline’s mascaras would be quite clumpy, as a lot of them claim to be voluminous. Personally I don’t like the look of clumpy lashes on myself, but I when I got this I tried it, and so far I really like it. It separates but still gives volume and length, and I now understand that volume doesn’t need to equal clumps.
I have been on the hunt for a good mascara, as I am out of my favourite Benefit mascara and I want to try something new. The reviews were very positive, so I decided to pick this up and I am really happy I did.

highlightertwo.jpg

I am so excited for this highlighter! This is the new illuminating powder by Tanya Burr in the shade “Champagne Sorbet”. I managed to get my hands on it two days after she launched it, which I am so happy about. The highlighter looks lighter on the picture then in real life, so I am hoping that it won’t be too dark for my skin tone. It looks super pretty so I hope it’s good!
rtbrushtwo.jpg

The last thing I got is this Real Techniques setting brush, it’s a very versatile brush that I thought would be great for highlighter as well as setting smaller areas of your face with powder. I have been wanting to try out their face brushes, as I absolutely love their eye brushes. When I saw this on their website I thought it would be a perfect opportunity to try one, as I know that they are so good. Also, the packaging is so pretty so I just couldn’t resist. It is super soft and I can’t wait to use this!

Thank you so much for reading gorgeous!
/Alice Xx

9 thoughts on “A Little FeelUnique Beauty Haul

Leave a Reply

